Posted by: crispyfish80 | 14 October, 2007, Sunday

Elcerdo Again

Went to Elcerdo for lunch with client again on 12 October. My superior ordered the same food. But this time he also ordered frog leg. It is smooth and delicious, but I prefer the Chinese style of cooking. I tried very hard to imagine that I was eating chicken or cod fish.

This time I brought my camera along, but still feel shy to take photo there. End up I had secretly took few photos only.

img_0947122.jpg
The salad bar

img_094812.jpg

photo_001311.jpg
The wine cellar

By the way, the dessert I ate during last visit is Andreas Special “A Dream of Chocolate”. Made of white chocolate ice-cream, milk chocolate mousse, chocolate crumble, bananas in passion fruit and pear in red wine. Andreas is the assistant restaurant manager (I think so).

10月22日又去了Elcerdo和客户吃午餐。上司又点了一样的食物,不过这次还加了田鸡腿。田鸡腿肉质滑嫩也很好吃,可是我比较喜欢中式的煮法。我非常努力的想像着我吃的是鸡肉或鳕鱼。

这次带了相机,可是还是不好意思在那里拍照,最后只偷偷地拍了几张而已。

对了,上次吃的甜品是Andreas Special “A Dream of Chocolate”。材料有白巧克力雪糕、牛奶巧克力慕丝、巧克力碎、香蕉、百香果、梨子加红酒。我猜想Andreas是该餐厅的助理经理。


Leave a comment

Categories