Posted by: crispyfish80 | 16 September, 2007, Sunday

Untitled

After searching around, I’ve finally found a blog space with per-post password at WordPress.com. Yes, I don’t mind to make my blog public, but I still need to hide some of my articles. I know there is no such thing as “Absolute Privacy” on internet though.

My next step is to copy over my previous blog in Windows Live Spaces. Sigh, another “big project” again. No wonder somebody comment that I “only know writing blog and daydreaming”. (Yea, for somebody, writing blog = daydreaming = no production = useless).

找来找去,最后在Wordpress.com找到了有per-post password的部落格。是的,我不介意公开写网志,然而有些文章我还是要藏起来的。虽然,我知道网路上是没有绝对的隐私可言。

接下来的工作就是要把我在Windows Live Spaces的部落格给抄过来了。唉,又是一个“大工程”,怪不得有人说我“只会写Blog发白日梦”。(是啊,对某些人来说,写网志=发白日梦=不事生产=没有用)。

live-spaces-blog.jpg


Leave a comment

Categories